Skip to main content

Directory

Contact the individuals listed below in their respective areas with compliance questions.

  • Toggle Item
    Academic Programs

    John Bell

    Vice President for Academics
    john.bell@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3703

  • Toggle Item
    Access/Disability

    Rachel Kekaula


    Director, Counseling Services
    (808) 675-3211
    Rachel.Kekaula@byuh.edu

    Leilani Guerrero

    Manager of Digital Communications
    leilani.guerrero@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3875

  • Toggle Item
    Accreditation

    Rose Ram

    Associate Academic Vice President Curriculum & Assessment
    rose.ram@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3589

  • Toggle Item
    Campus Security

    Anthony Pickard


    Director, Campus Safety & Security
    anthony.pickard@byuh.edu

    Pania Kaio


    Officer Manager/Security Dispatcher
    Pania.Kaio@byuh.edu
    (808)675-3911

    Eugenia Soliai


    Campus Safety & Risk Manager
    eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3675

    Debbie Hippolite Wright


    Title IX Coordinator
    hippolid@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3799

    Melba Latu

    Dean of Students
    mlatu@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-4880

  • Toggle Item
    Child and Youth Protection

    Diedra Ulii


    Event Services & Outreach Manager
    (808)675-3474
    diedra.ulii@byuh.edu

  • Toggle Item
    Controlled Substances

    Melba Latu


    Dean of Students
    mlatu@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-4880

    Anthony Pickard

    Director, Campus Safety & Security
    anthony.pickard@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3501

  • Toggle Item
    Diversity/Discrimination

    Moana Numanga


    Equal Opportunity Officer, Human Resources
    (808) 675-4582
    moana.numanga@byuh.edu

    Debbie Hippolite Wright

    Title IX Coordinator
    hippolid@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3799

  • Toggle Item
    Environmental, Health, & Safety

    Eugenia Soliai


    Campus Safety & Risk Manager
    eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3675

    Laurie Abregano


    Director, Student Health Center, HIPAA Compliance Coordinator
    laurie.abregano@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3487

    Branden Wilson

    Managing Director, BYU Risk Management and Safety
    branden_wilson@byu.edu
    (801) 422-9016

  • Toggle Item
    Financial Control

    Eric Marler

    Director, Financial Services/Controller
    (808) 675-3708
    eric.marler@byuh.edu

  • Toggle Item
    Governance & Ethics

    David Galloway

    Chief Compliance Officer
    David.Galloway@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3368

  • Toggle Item
    Human Resources

    Reid Millerberg


    Director, Human Resources
    Reid.Millerberg@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3717

    Moana Numanga

    Equal Opportunity Officer, Human Resources
    (808) 675-4582
    moana.numanga@byuh.edu

  • Toggle Item
    Information Management

    Kevin Schlag

    University Information Officer
    kevin@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3735

  • Toggle Item
    Information Security & Privacy

    Kevin Schlag


    University Information Officer, GLBA and FACTA Coordinator
    kevin@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3735

    Daryl Whitford


    Registrar
    daryl.whitford@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3730

    Laurie Abregano


    Director, Student Health Center, HIPAA Compliance Coordinator
    laurie.abregano@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3487

    Michael Aldrich


    Director, Library and Academic Success
    (808) 675-3851
    michael.aldrich@byuh.edu

    Leilani Guerrero

    Manager of digital Communication
    leilani.guerrero@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3875

  • Toggle Item
    Intellectual Property

    Michael Aldrich


    Director, Library and Academic Success/Copyright Compliance Coordinator
    (808) 675-3851
    michael.aldrich@byuh.edu

    Kevin Schlag

    University Information Officer
    kevin@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3735

  • Toggle Item
    International

    Ara Meha

    Director, International Student Services
    (808) 675-3010
    ara.meha@byuh.edu

  • Toggle Item
    Land Use & Planning

    Randy Sharp

    Director, Campus Property Services
    randy.sharp@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3499

  • Toggle Item
    Sexual Misconduct

    Debbie Hippolite Wright


    Title IX Coordinator
    hippolid@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3799

    Melba Latu

    Dean of Students
    mlatu@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-4880

  • Toggle Item
    Student Financial Aid

    Daryl Whitford


    Registrar
    daryl.whitford@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3730

    Mamoe Sanerivi


    Head of Financial Aid & Scholarship
    (808) 675-3769
    mamoe.sanerivi@byuh.edu

    Melba Latu

    Dean of Students
    mlatu@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-4880

  • Toggle Item
    Tax

    Eric Marler

    Director, Financial Services/Controller
    (808) 675-3708
    eric.marler@byuh.edu

  • Toggle Item
    Telecommunications

    ITI Telephone Services

    help@byuh.edu
    (808) 675-3921

  • Toggle Item
    Out of State Operations

    Eric Marler


    Director-Financial Services/Controller

    John Bell

    Vice President for Academics